Day 5 – A bit of class action

So I have realised that I need a bit of variation to keep going. Most of the time I work out in the evening when Amelia has gone to bed. She is still a bit too little to work out while she is running around and sadly she thinks napping is for losers so I don’the get time in the day. This tends to mean workouts in the living room which while effective can be a bit soultimate destroying.

Today though Amelia is in nursery so I got myself off to the gym and did a step class. I used to do these regularly about 10 years ago, but this was thestablished first one for ages. And I loved it! Loads of fun, I really felt I had a good cardiovascular workout as you can see by the sweaty photo! I will be looking for more classes to mix things up.

IMG_20170906_105238_307

Leave a comment